How Are We Doing?

We can tell you about ourselves and why we are the right dealership for you all day, but the truth is, you just have to hear from our customers. Look on this page to see what our customers are saying about Boucher Kia of Milwaukee.

If you want to have a great experience like they did, then you are going to have to visit us in person. Afterward, maybe you can write us a great review or testimonial too. We always appreciate any time that our customers spend giving us great feedback.

Customer Lobby
135 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christy204 02 Dec 2015
I have to say my husband and I were very pleased with our new car purchase from Boucher Kia. At no time did we feel sales pressured. Our sales man Brian was very knowledgable and very nice. From the time we walked in to Boucher Kia, we felt so comfortable and found our experience pleasant . I am en...joying my Kia Sorento, but have to say still figuring out a lot of the features. I will try to update as time goes on, but at the moment I am Very Happy... Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
jim/bev 05 Aug 2015
Our salesman made the transaction very enjoyable, with many laughs and loads of information. Best salesman we've ever had in our experiences in buying cars. He was willing to spend several hours with us to explain all the options of the Kia. Great job, and we would RECOMMEND highly.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessie 14 Jul 2015
I actually felt this is the best customer service, I have had in a long time. Brian Lundeen helped me find my dream car. i have been researching the Kia Souls since 2010. I purchased a 2015 Kia Soul, and it fits me like a glove. Brian took everything I was looking for and found my Soul. Most sales m...en, are pushy and overwhelming. But Brian made us feel like he was really interested in our wants and needs, as an individual. Brian really took good care of us. We had him from the beginning to the end. That was wonderful instead of getting thrown from one person to another. Brian also made sure we knew how everything worked and came along for a test drive, to make sure if i had any questions during the test drive, he could answer all of them. That was awesome, because sometimes you can't remember later, and he was right there for convenience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Sportage Owner 08 Jul 2015
We had a great experience dealing with Boucher Kia of Milwaukee, our salesman Jonathan Deibert made the whole experience very comfortable and easy, only had to meet with him a few times before he found us the right car and we were driving away in our new Kia. Jonathan explained everything clearly, ...as very helpful and patient, was extremely knowledgeable about the cars and all their packages and options. We got exactly what we wanted plus some extra features. Jonathan was great to work with, he was able to answer all of our questions. My wife and I will definitely recommend him to others. Dave Hansen Boucher's Business Manager explained all the financing paperwork clearly and fully, he made the process quick and easy. I highly recommend Boucher Kia of Milwaukee. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gumguwales 03 Jul 2015
WE recently have purchased two Kia's , and both times the Sales people were very good, detailed and above all, not pushy!! Brian very attentive . David in the finance area, was wonderful, courteous and breezed through the mountain of paper work in an efficient manner. He was always patient and ...very personable. The reason we came to Kia, is simple, your Service Department, is quite the best there is. In all the years they have taken care of me and my ancient Saturn , not once were they anything but polite, caring,very detailed, they can zone in on issues fast, and waste no time in getting things done. I have never had to return for something amiss. I know when Tim , Matt and Roy have diagnosed the issue, and worked on it, that I can drive my Granddaughter safely, and I can relax with no worries.To be able to have this level of consistent and caring personable service over 19 years is to say the least extraordinary . Methinks Tim runs a tight ship, but it is obvious that those working there like their jobs, and that is a credit to leadership. I give you guys an A+++ PS I love my Kia, it is a zippy, easy drive, with surprising " get up and go"! nice easy gear shifting, and fun to drive. So the " Silver Bullet " and I will be back for service when ever that is., and"yes Tim, I will get under body flushes this winter!!!" Roma Braun-Eiseman Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stefan 29 Jun 2015
Recently leased a new 2015 Kia Optima from Boucher Kia and Jonathan and the whole team at Boucher did a fantastic job with the whole process. They were more than willing to explore all possible options with me and were very transparent about all of the expenses that go into your purchase. When I was... ready to sign the paperwork there was a bit of a delay from the finance team and I had somewhere to get to, so Jonathan was nice enough to let me take a the car for the night and come back and finish the paperwork (and pay) in the morning. Truly great customer service. I have been to many other dealerships in the Milwaukee area, both Kia and other, and the Boucher family continually is the best experience from a customer relationship, car selection, and price standpoint. Many dealership sales people are either too pushy or don't pay enough attention; at Boucher however I have found they have the balance just right. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MrDaWazz 31 Mar 2015
Everyone was so nice to my wife and I. They were all so patient they answered every question we had and never talked down to us. It was better then dealing with family this dealership wanted to sell us a new KIA Sedona.
5 rate
Cars.com
13 sorento 24 Mar 2015
Nice friendly service advisors. I have always felt welcome and appreciated.
5 rate
Cars.com
95 Saturn slt 24 Mar 2015
very satisfied with my 10 years of servicing my vehicle with Boucher.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sorento 24 Mar 2015
very friendly customer service. We really enjoyed the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.